The Cotswold (5/6)

List item

The Cotswold is an 800 square miles large region of the UK, known far and wide as one of the most “quintessentially English” and unspoiled regions of the country in reference to its natural beauty, picturesque villages and vibrant market towns. It is home to several attractions, such as its famous Wildlife Park & Gardens. At the Wildlife Park, visitors are able to meet a wide range of exotic wildlife from all across the globe, such as Giraffes, Camels, Otters, Wolverines, Primates and even Lions! Given its vast area, which spans the counties of Oxfordshire, Somerset, Wiltshire, Gloucestershire and Warwickshire, there is a vast range of accommodation, attractions, and things to do and explore in the Cotswold – undoubtedly something for everybody!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Eden Project (4/6)

Warwick Castle (6/6)