Graham McPherson (8/13)

Graham McPherson is better known to us all as Suggs from the British ska band Madness, one of the most successful bands in Britain during the late 70’s and early/mid 1980’s, with their songs spending 214 weeks on the UK Singles Chart from 1980 to 1986, their most successful period. Hits by Madness include One Step Beyond, Baggy Trousers, House of Fun, It Must Be Love, Wings of a Dove, and Our House. In 2000 Madness received the Ivor Novello Award for Outstanding Song Collection.

Madness continue to perform to this day with 6 of the 7 original members, as Chas Smash embarks on a solo career.

James Michael Aloysius Bradford (7/13)

Michael Ebenezer Kwadjo Omari Owuo Jr. (9/13)